The Lincoln Arts Council Team

Passion. That’s the common attribute of those that work for our organization. We are dedicated to bringing the arts alive in our community. If you have a desire to share your creative energies with our staff, contact us! We would love to consider you for future opportunities.


Deb Weber,  Executive Director
Melissa Epp,  Development Director
Lori McAlister, Office and Program Manager
Amanda Suhr,  Accounting Associate
Jerry Hall, Executive Volunteer


Board of Directors

Christine Wilcox, Board President
Jeffre Chadwick, Past Board President
John Badami, Board Secretary
Lynn Sunderman, Treasurer

Barbara Baier
Ellen Beans
Sarah Boehle Pool
Diane Gonzolas
Christin Mamiya
Tom Massey
Carol Watson